Tweetでの価格 :
¥ 1,350(税込)
Label :
Release Date :


Coldplay - Ghost Story (Full video)

Ghost Story is taken from the A Sky Full Of Stars EP - Get A Head Full Of Dreams now: – iTunes ...

Track List

  1. Always In My Head
  2. Magic
  3. Ink
  4. True Love
  5. Midnight
  6. Another's Arms
  7. Oceans
  8. A Sky Full Of Stars
  9. O

Also, the stage @coldplay made for Ghost Stories was really magnificent.

Finally picked up @coldplay Ghost Stories Live Album/Film and it does not disappoint. This band has been such an in…

ghost stories de coldplay es uno de los albums mas hermosos que escuche EN MI VIDA quiero llorar pueden volver @coldplay los extraño

Viciado em Kali Uchis, Gorillaz e no Ghost Stories do Coldplay

Coldplay「Ghost Stories」 大人気英ロックバンドのColdplayによる、インタラクティブミュージックビデオ。 動画をタップしてみてくださ… #Coldplay

Now Playing: "A Sky Full of Stars" from "Ghost Stories" (Coldplay)

Coldplay「Ghost Stories」 大人気英ロックバンドのColdplayによる、インタラクティブミュージックビデオ。 動画をタップしてみてくださ… #Coldplay

Finally taking the time to listen to Coldplay's album Ghost Stories. Definitely a very introspective album. It may…

i’ll keep saying this till the day it’s recognized for its brilliance... ghost stories is an amazing coldplay albu…

o ghost stories do coldplay me acompanhou durante o ano todo

gabys is busy listening to icarus falls @Blairwaldoorfz | 2018-12-16 09:08:44


rockalternativebritpopalternative rockindie